Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
Orford CEVA Primary School

Orford


CEVA Primary School

Term Dates 21/22

Term Dates 2021/2022 

 

 Autumn Term

Starts           Monday 6th September 2021

Half term    Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Ends            Friday 17th December 2021

P D Days:  Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021


Spring Term 

Starts    Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term  Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Ends      Friday 8th April 2022

P D Day:  Tuesday 4th January 2022 


Summer Term 

Starts      Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half term   Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends   Wednesday 20th July 2022

 P D Day:  Monday 25th April 202